You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Vaccinate or Not: Your Decision

in #vaccines7 years ago

Graham, How exciting! I'd be honored to be on your show. I have a book being released in a a few months too that talk about manifesting great health after our vaccine injury. I'm going to follow you as well. And, please contact me at [email protected] to schedule the talk. I also reeeeally love your name, kahfkanachy. :) Congrats on raising a healthy non vaccinated child as well.

Sort:  

Thanks! I will be in contact soon!

Hi again! Are you by chance available next Tuesday morning, July 11th, at 10 AM EST (US) to do a panel show?

Absolutely. Let me know the details! My email is [email protected]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56