You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Vaccinate or Not: Your Decision

in #vaccines7 years ago

Thank you! I feel we can make our own choices. And, although I see the truth behind vaccination, anyone who doesn't look into it, would not see it. I'm so glad you children are healthy, and wee not affected in the way my son was. When i speak up about this, it really is for those who want to know more. who are looking for answers beyond what hey hear in the mainstream. If they are happy with how their lives are running and they choose vaccinations, that's awesome. I love that we live in a free society where we can celebrate the power to choose our experiences. And, by sharing what happened to us, and what i have learned since, helps maintain my right to choose something other than government mandated medicine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56881.12
ETH 2338.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38