You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Vaccinate or Not: Your Decision

in #vaccines7 years ago

Please do! Share it. This message is for everyone. I am merely a voice for truth.. so please do. There is so much more that I can and will share on this subject. I believe that most of us are good at heart and our intentions for taking care of our babies are pure. We have simply been misinformed. It is sad. Not everyone will wake up to this and not everyone needs to. Soon more info will come out publicly, and our kids will become healthier and safer. I'll be posting a lot more soon. I'm on the countdown to finishing my book which is about our journey out of vaccine injury.

Sort:  

All I can say is bless you. The world needs more people like you. ❤

Thanks, I feel all warm and fuzzy :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56709.98
ETH 2329.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37