You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vaxxed and Injured My family's Story

in #vaccines7 years ago

If you want scientific papers on the dangers of vaccines there are plenty of those. I've posted a site filled with them. Yes they link to REPUTABLE scientific papers. You can read the science for yourself.

You say not one reputable study supports thousands of mothers who have had vaccine injured children? Either you are ignorant or lying. I can cite several and have done so. I can also provide you with medical professionals with PhDs that are against vaccines.

Science is about questioning, testing and examining new evidence. Those who say "the science is settled" are not practicing science. They are practicing religion, they are practicing faith.

Sort:  

REPUTABLE

I think you don't understand this word

I think dismissing evidence before it was even presented makes you the definition of denial.

I'm well aware of what "evidence" he's referring to. It's been repeatedly disproven time and time again.

Aware of something you dismissed it before it was even presented. makes sense.

Well, I'd gladly look through it if the guy actually posted it. But since he didn't, I'm left to assume it's same bs posted every debate.

I'm actually surprised about the lack of Bill Gates videos in this thread tbh

You denied something that you were aware of even though it was never presented, makes sense.

I mean when you consider that anti-vaxxers revolve around the same 5 topics, yeah it does.

Why does it make sense to stereotype or pigenhole people and conversations for that matter? You denying something that you claim were aware of even though it was never presented, doesn't make sense logically, clearly.

I think you don't understand ANY words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41