DISGUSTING: Study finds that animal vaccines have no safeguards against contamination and contribute to serious pet diseases like cancer

in #vaccines6 years ago

Vaccine-Dog-Animal-Pet.jpg

Barefoot Warrior comments:

As a long time student of #vaccines (since 1971) and the alleged safety and efficacy of the practice of administering more and more vaccines, sometimes mandated by law, into our babies, I consider myself to be pretty well versed in the so called vaccination ‘science’.

That vaccines are very bad news for our babies would be crystal clear to anyone who would take the time to research the matter. I have also long held that because of much lower testing and manufacturing standards applied to vaccines for animals, that the possible dangers of animal vaccines are multiplied many times.

When we consider that our animals can’t complain or report adverse effects and combine that with the enormous profit motive behind the industry from #Veterinarians to #BigPharma vaccine manufacturers, the only conclusion that can be reached is that a pet owner would be well advised NOT to vaccinate their pets.

Just like I have NEVER vaccinated my three sons, I have also NEVER vaccinated my pets. I am happy to report that both kids and pets are much healthier (and continue to be) than general disease statistics would hold for possible.

So when this article appeared on the Internet I knew I had to share it with my audience. Please read the article fully and allow the ramifications to sink in and use the newly gained insight as an incentive to inform yourselves.

— Barefoot Warrior
http://cli.re/LqNnMq/#more

Sort:  

Great work! BOOST your post with FREE UPVOTES! http://steem.link/JkvTR

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55