You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CDC Colluded to Suppress Research Showing Chickenpox Vaccine Led to the Spread of Shingles

in #vaccines6 years ago (edited)

Having chicken pox is one of my first memories I must have only 2 or 3 at the time. It sucked pretty bad from what I remember lol.

I can see a use for the shot for adults who never got chicken pox as a child because, from what I understand, it is much more serious in those cases. As for everyone else, it seems unecessary.

Sort:  

Yes, it's worse as an adult. I think just for the plain fact that we're able to remember it more as opposed to being a young child and the memory isn't as strong :/

I take it as a young sapling can bend quite a bit before it breaks, an older tree isn't as pliant.

kids have those strong immune systems.

Yup, chickenpox used to kill many people in America, now not so much.

Thanks for sharing a hint of factual evidence in this crazy string, but do not expect most of the readers to take notice.

I like a good conspiracy theory but I like them to make sense.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59426.36
ETH 2654.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43