You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mother who refused to bring son's vaccinations up to date sentenced to 7 days in jail

in #vaccines7 years ago

That's terrible! We refuse to vaccinate our daughter and I fear stuff like this. If we have no choice in the matter then we're definitely not free. Regardless of whether people are for or against vaccines, we should all agree they shouldn't be forced. And no one should be put in prison for refusing it. This is insanity!

I wish there was something we could do. Honestly, I feel like sharing information like this is a great start. That's what I do. I just posted a bombshell article that exposes the fraudulent science used to dispute the link between vaccines and autism.

I encourage everyone to read it and share it because most people believe the CDC legitimately looked into it and found no causal relationship. Now we can prove that the science used to make those claims isn't valid! Read about it here: https://steemit.com/health/@arevolution/new-evidence-shows-paul-thorsen-and-the-cdc-used-fraud-to-hide-autism-link-to-vaccines

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60925.88
ETH 2688.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46