You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vaccine Debate: VACCINES ARE SAFE AND PEOPLE ARE MORALLY OBLIGATED TO TAKE THEM.

in #vaccines7 years ago

I'm sorry to hear about your son and I know of many more vaccine injured children, some of which are carer dependent adults now. Some received compensation, some didn't. Vaccine injuries are known to happen frequently for over 60 years! Books on explaining how vaccines work and why there are injuries are out on Amazon.com and have been available as long as I studied about alternative health. I will not understand how ANY mother or father who loves their child will have a needle stuck into this budding life unnecessarily. I have written about this before how my mother didn't allow us to be vaccined, instead she gave us organic food to eat and we were healthy while one of the junk food consuming family with 4 kids had 2 of them come down with polio, one permanently suffering. Why did the other 2 not get polio, why did my brother not get polio although we were playing with these kids?

The above video was produced by the vaccine pushers, that is obvious and they have finally found their way onto Steemit. Welcome and good bye, I say. And if you really love your child and not just say so, inform yourself and forbid the doctors to vaccine this new precious life.

Sort:  

The above video was produced by the vaccine pushers, that is obvious and they have finally found their way onto Steemit.

You didn't watch the video, did you? The video is from my YouTube channel and I am anti-mandatory vaccines. You should really examine content before judging it. This was a debate in which I argued the negative.

I've replied to another comment from your colleague! The headline of your steemit post says: Vaccines are safe and people are morally obliged to take them. THERE IS NO DEBATE NECESSARY. DO NOT ENGAGE IN CHILDABUSE PEDDLING VACCINES AND STUPID HEADLINES LIKE ON THIS POST TO FURTHER CONFUSE PARENTS. I REPEAT: YOU ARE IN BED WITH THE VACCINE PUSHERS. GET HONEST. PERIOD.

What the hell do you mean by saying you are anti mandatory vaccines? So you condone vaccines as long as they are voluntary? As long as doctors can confuse and frighten young and ignorant parents into getting those vaccines administered to this new budding life they love? What sort of future people do you want in the world? Vaccine damaged ones as we see now?

Ok, @antje, calm down. NO I WON'T!!! STOP THIS CHILDABUSE. PERIOD.

Watch the debate. You will understand my position. I am not disagreeing with you.

aunty will kill u :D kaf :D

I could kiss you. It's so refreshing to see someone that is truly awake.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61251.21
ETH 2951.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52