You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Vaccinate or Not: Your Decision

in #vaccines7 years ago

YES! This is an excellent article and I will be sure to share it with my network of moms (at least the ones that are willing to listen). I live in a country where not vaccinating is such a taboo that it cannot even be conceived not to do it. At first I was going to give the ones with the greatest risks, but the more I investigated, the more my gut feeling was leaning towards not vaccinating at all, or at least looking for safe alternatives. In my country you cannot even get individual vaccines. Everything is government controlled, so I'm sure we'll be placed on a list and it may have future consequences of some kind. BUT at least it is still possible to avoid it, and I have a feeling that it won't be too many years until the whole thing is publicly exposed and uncovered.

Thank you so much for the work you do!

Sort:  

There are so many things you can do to protect yourself from infectious disease like Vitamin C, sanitation, pure water, raw organic foods, fermented foods full of probiotics. the world is changing and people are waking up, so visualize, if you will a place whee you and your children are healthy and free to make the choices for what goes into your body. thank you for joining the conversation. Much Love! Gina

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44