You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An interesting photo in the midst of the vaccine witch hunts.

in #vaccines7 years ago

My hubby is immunocompromised and the only thing that helps him to stay healthy and avoid disease is a healthy diet and exercise! Most vaccines just don't work so they are not worth it! I was vaccinated for MMR when I was a kid and recently got the measles.... took me 1.5 months to get over it... how I wished I got it as a kid instead of being vaccinated!

Sort:  

Thanks so much for sharing this. Yes, the waning immunity is often denied but the MMR vaccine insert itself says the "immunity" is only known to last for 10 ~ 13 years. Following your blog now! Cheers!

They came with the excuse that I only got one vaccine when I was young which should have been two for lifelong immunity! I can attest, getting childhood disease when you are older is serious! Better just let kids get sick and get it over with. Have a great day ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58119.05
ETH 2357.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36