You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Aborted Fetal Remains in Some Live Virus Vaccines, the Disastrous Health Effects, and Claiming Religious Exemption

in #vaccines8 years ago

This is the stuff of nightmares! I gave up telling people that we don't vaccinate our children a long time ago. I got really tired of being called names and told that our children would die a horrible preventable death if we didn't vaccinate...and that came from friends and family. I commend you for sharing these posts and spreading the truth.

Sort:  

Thanks, I really appreciate that. I know it can be tiring to face the ridicule, so I take a break sometimes, but then I have to get back out there and see if I can't help at least one other person. I'm assuming that your children survived without vaccines? ha ha ... It's ridiculous how people fear every little illness these days. I had measles, mumps, rubella and chickenpox as a child since the vaccine wasn't used yet in Canada then. Nothing can convince me to be scared of those illnesses in my healthy, nourished children.

Lol, yes...they have survived so far! I had the chickenpox when I was a kid and I remember it being a right of passage, a very annoying right of passage. They really use fear against parents these days...I remember the swine flu "epidemic" about 8 years ago that they claimed was going to kill all the children if they didn't go and get the brand new vaccine that they had "just developed". I think more and more people are waking up and starting to see that things are not what they thought they were. Thank you for your posts...I'm learning as well!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75