You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vaccines Increase Your Chances of Catching Infectious Disease - Study Reveals!

in #vaccines6 years ago

Yess thank you. I really understand a lot of people don't 'believe' these kind of graphs and a lot of people think it's a one in a million chance of getting ill by vaccines, rather than being cured. It's because for so long we've been told these lies about herd immunity and irradication of diseases since they started the vaccinations. People don't understand the best way of building an immune system comes from the baby itself. We (our bodies) are perfectly capable of fighting diseases on its own. I'm glad I had the choice to opt out so my kids will not be vaccinated at least until they're 3 years old.
Luckily I see more and more awareness on this topic and more people are open to discuss it. Keep these posts coming, we need more people opening their eyes.

Sort:  

Excellent comment @alies89. Are people forced to be vaccinated in your part of the world? Why 3 for your kids?

Thank you! Luckily we're not forced to vaccinate. What I meant was that I will not vaccinate my kids until they are at least 3 years old because the first 3 years are the most important for a child's brain development meaning I will never unneseccesarily traumatize them or put things in their bodies that don't belong there.

Herd immunity ? You mean a measles party ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99