Maybe a Fresh Viewpoint on VaccinationssteemCreated with Sketch.

Screenshot_2017-08-05-15-20-41-1.png

Alot of you know I have a very sick husband. He has a genetic disease called Ankylosing Spondylitis. There is no cure. He is slowly becoming more and more disabled as his bones fuse together and disfigure his body. One day, he will not be able to expand his ribcage enough to breathe (he already cannot cough or sneeze, think about that).

Screenshot_2017-08-05-16-16-03-1.png

This genetic disease also flips your immune sysytem on it's head and begins to attack your soft tissue. He is blind in his right eye and has lost 9" of his intestines. And there's more. His joints are in a constant state of inflammation and swelling, and he describes the pain as "shards of glass grinding between the joints". To top it off, the emotional and psychological damage it does to a person who went from being a young Crime Scene Analyst to being in bed up to 20 hours a day is far and beyond more than the physical damage it's doing.

Screenshot_2017-08-05-16-21-18-1.png

Why am I bringing this up? Well bear with me as I walk you through what might be a different viewpoint on vaccinations.

You see, I have 5 children. 3 girls and 2 boys. The girls were from my first marriage and the boys from the husband I have now. 2 of the girls and both boys have a genetic "disorder" called Hemachromatosis. It means that they absorb iron up to 90% more than someone who does not have it.

Screenshot_2017-08-05-16-25-37-1.png

It's called the Celtic Curse because people who have Irish ancestry have a seriously much higher chance of having it than anyone else on the planet. Researchers feel it may have been a genetic adaptation from when food became scarce and illness was spreading, but the jury's still out on that so-to-say. Hemachromatosis causes all kinds of serious health effects:

Screenshot_2017-08-05-16-25-21-1.png

Fast forward to when each of my children were born. The first four were vaccinated to the hilt! It was not uncommon for them to receive UP TO 9 VACCINATIONS AT A SINGLE VISIT. Nine. Of course, the nurse would put 2 or 3 in the same syringe so there wouldn't be 9 injections, but their poor immune systems! Of course, they would have fevers that night and we were told to give them Tylenol (drug named acetaminophen). So, as the ever dutiful mom, I gave them a dose before we went to their appointment and when the fever came on that night. Well, the medicine worked and the fever came down, so what's my point?

Screenshot_2017-08-05-16-30-05-1.png

Here's where my thoughts on vaccinations, and medicines in general, may be revealing. People who have Hemachromatosis CANNOT HAVE TYLENOL. The liver cannot handle it due to the genetic disorder and can fail. I have never, not ever in 23 years, been advised about vaccines, over the counter medicines, and genetic disorders or possible ill-effects, even when I point-blank inquired. I had to do the research myself, as a non-professional.

So here you have infants, toddlers, and then children with genetic disorders who received dozens of vaccinations over the course of about 18 years, who had never been genetically tested for autoimmune disorders! We didn't know until my oldest began to have unexplained seizures at 13, and testing was ordered. Perhaps the assault on the children's immune system (and genetics) kicked off a chain of events that caused internal damage to their organs, brain, or bones!

My oldest son got the MMR vaccine and within 24 hours, began to stutter. He was already 4 years old and speaking, reading, writing, and a completely normally developed child. It took another year to rehab his speech and grow out of the stutter....

Surprisingly, I am not strictly against vaccinations. In fact, with the onslaught of people coming into 1st world countries from 3rd world situations, I am concerned for the protection of our children AND adults. However, I do not believe we should be vaccinating every human born without doing some genetic testing. I know that sounds intrusive and scary in and of itself, however, the more we learn about how vaccinations interact with people on a genetic level, the better. (I'm not even going to go into the chemicals that are in vaxxes...)

IF YOU WOULDNT GIVE TYLENOL TO SOMEONE WITH AN IRON DISORDER FOR FEAR OF SHUTTING DOWN THEIR LIVER, WHY WOULD YOU VACCINATE SOMEONE WITH AN IMMUNE SYSTEM DISORDER THAT COULD KICK OFF A DISEASE LIKE ANKYLOSING SPONDYLITIS??

It seems to me that mass vaccinating the general population without proper genetic testing for each individual is irresponsible and may do some irreversible genetic damage to our gene pool. If nothing else, people should at least be informed of the possibilities and be given a choice to do some testing before ANY vaccinations are introduced into a baby's body.

YOU CAN'T TAKE IT BACK. WHAT IS DONE IS DONE. DO NO HARM!

My unvaccinated granddaughter who will receive her shots slowly and when she is much older and have some genetic testing done, as her parents have decided:

0803171016a.jpg

YOU HAVE THE RIGHT TO SAY NO!

YOU HAVE THE RIGHT TO SAY SLOW!

Picture_20170614_205351326.jpg

Sort:  

I would SERIOUSLY look into Lyme disease as it is passed from person to person and generation to generation, through the womb and DNA. I would never get my child or myself ANY vaccines. ZERO.

@ a good post. I like it
Genetic or genetic factors are crucial in this issue, Medical measures are usually full of side-effects. The most appropriate way is a natural way like sports
@

You make a valid point. However, it is not about what is the right thing to do. They believe that their agenda trumps all. The only thing you can do is try for an exemption in each case. They will make it hard for you to comply by making you jump through hoops and making you get exemptions renewed each year (school age).

My youngest is 11, no vaxxes, home schooled. They can keep their exemptions Lol

That is a beautiful thing.

While I applaud your thinking on this topic if you do more research you may find that even for people without autoimmune diseases vaccination isn't as beneficial as they would like us to believe.

I wanted to shed some light on a different vantage point on this one, but I totally agree!

yes most people don't think about those with autoimmune diseases. I think people tend to assume that they don't get vaccinated and that everyone else gets vaccinated to 'protect' them. Not realizing that doctors still recommend they get jabbed

Thank you for sharing your story. We have so much to learn about auto immune diseases, genetics, vaccinations and our food supply. Both my girls had vaccinations when you were young and I was a naive young mom just doing what I was told I had to do. Ignorant at the time of what and why we vaccinate. Over the years I've learned so much and would have done things differently. My one daughter has recently been diagnosed with juvineile idiopathic Arthritis at 14. Healing hugs to you and your husband. ❤️

Im so sorry! 14 is already a tough age.....are their any dietary changes that will help? A lot of people say gluten free helps.

Yes I've read and read and read so much about changing your diet and healing with foods. We went on a gluten free, dairy free and very low sugar / processed foods for over a month with no changes at all. At that point I decided the stress of the diet in her life along with the pain from the disease wasn't worth it for at least the first while while she gets used to her new normal. We decided to eat the best we can without full restrictions and let the medicines do there work and so how things go. So far she's feeling much better so we are hoping to put things into remission for a while. Fingers crossed!

@canadian-coconut I am really interested to hear what you think! Do you know of any genetic testing available in regards to vaxxes?

people with an mthfr mutation are more likely to get vaccine injuries so that would be one way to screen people. Though I don't believe vaccines are good for anyone

Thank you @farmandadventure for joining the Preppers community with this badge!
Steemit-farmandadventure-small.png
If anyone would like a badge (Homesteading, Gardening, Beekeepers, Woodworkers, Dads, Moms, Food Preservers, Preppers) please submit $1SBD to @daddykirbs with a memo stating what it is for :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55216.42
ETH 2325.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33