You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ancient Mystique----------->New Vaccination Law Looking to be Passed in Australia

in #vaccination7 years ago

I listened yesterday to you quoting the red underlined text at the top of the post on a YouTube live stream. (not live when I listened) I was shocked when I heard it but wasn't exactly sure who said it or where it came from (I should have listened more intently). I thought I'd check out your blog this morning and can now see that the quote is taken from an actual government bill.

Unbelievable. Now I understand why you won't be sending your son to school. Being accused of child neglect by the government for deciding to not vaccinate your child !! WTF. I've been following the the news in Oz a bit and it does seem like there are a lot of Australians who are angry about this but if the UK is anything to go by, angry people in opposition to ridiculous laws or decisions will make very little difference.

Keep up the good work. Upvoted and resteemed.

Sort:  

Hey just as a thought before I go to bed (FINALLY) :')

@perceptualflaws just said this in another comment and I thought it was relevant to explaining why I wanted to teach my son in the first place (Before this vaccine bullshit)
"Whilst at school I really struggled to get to grips with many of the mathmatical and scientific principles. It was all so boring and mundane, or maybe that was just my teacher! If I had been told that the entire universe (and every living organism within it) were all part of a beautiful mathematical equation, the poet within me would have embraced the wonder and beauty of these natural laws and principles. I would have been captivated whilst it was being explained how these equations are woven into the very fabric of the universe itself."

That is the difference between me and the system <3

Thank you for stopping by and reading this stuff. It gets hard when you are surrounded by wilful ignorance <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60200.47
ETH 3004.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63