You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ancient Mystique----------->New Vaccination Law Looking to be Passed in Australia

in #vaccination7 years ago

Forced vaccination is prohibited by the Geneva Conventions. I don't know if this will stand, but "informed consent" is supposed to be a sacred right... https://everydayconcerned.net/2015/12/03/mandatory-vaccines-in-countries-under-geneva-accords-you-can-still-claim-vaccine-exemptions-by-right-to-informed-consent/

Sort:  

We are finding we are able to delay questions with that, however, not even lawyers will touch this atm. It is at the point here, where I am seriously considering sitting the BAR exam to become a registered lawyer to fight it myself.
Its absolute insanity. And I don't think people understand that hearing they're doctor say "This is safe and effective" ISNT informed consent..... <3

I am so old I had to cover risks, benefits AND alternatives to every little procedure we did before even asking for signatures on consent forms. By the time I retired, "Do you have any questions?" was considered "informed consent."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60205.00
ETH 2994.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90