After 20 Month Old Son Dies from Vaccines - (24Sep2018)

in #vaccination6 years ago

... Professional Fighter with Nurse Wife Put Up Billboards as Warning




and here is the dishonest cause if death:




To read further at source: http://healthimpactnews.com/2018/after-20-month-old-son-dies-from-vaccines-professional-fighter-with-nurse-wife-put-up-billboards-as-warning/



My Comment:

I look at the photo of the child as in the billboard and imagine that tiny body laying on the morgue table for me to examine. I would desperately want to know what reasons stole his life.

But, in this case, I must consider the fact that Big Pharma pays us a lot of money, directly or indirectly, MSM takes a violent position against anyone who exposes Big Pharma for the murderers they are....and I sign the document you see here.

Why is it we all get furious with paedophile murderers and rapists, with people who commit a burglary and murder the person who catches them while committing their crime - but if a large Corporation does so for the profits, we shrug and move on to other news? Even when their victims can be counted by the thousands...and in some cases, by the millions?

In such cases, is it fair of us to only blame the MSM, or are we equally to blame, for not caring anymore?

The odd thing? If a father went berserk at the loss of his child and killed the doctor or, preferably, a top officer of CDC or a vaccine producer, he would be called a murderer and everyone would be outraged by his deed and some would even demand he be executed.

I have a feeling our Ethics are totally askew!





Αλέξανδρος Ζήνον Ευσταθίου
(Alexander Zenon Eustace)

24th September

  • posted on Steemit: 24th September, 2018



Sort:  

@dragonslayer101 How? I provided a name, email , which it seems are okay. But it asks for a cell number. Only numbers started with the USA country code seem to be accepted. How do I proceed?

Hi
Did you miss my question because of the fork?

Have you ever watched anyone suffer from polio? Or known someone who lost their sight or hearing to measles? Have you ever listened to the old folks talk about the suffering and deaths of their own friends and siblings from the diseases now prevented by those vaccines?

It’s tragic when any child dies. But, before those vaccines, those diseases were epidemics and pandemics, bodies piling up faster than the grave diggers could keep up. Those who had the diseases and lived, were scarred and/or twisted for life. My great aunt lost three children to polio; one of her sons survived, but was crippled and in pain for the rest of his life. My mother, who was born blind from an unrelated congenital condition, was taught by several teachers whose sight or hearing was lost because of measles. A schoolmate of my grandfather was made sterile by mumps. Those kinds of tales were history in the West for four generations – now, they’re making a comeback.

Yes, there’s risk and we, as parents, must educate ourselves – We must hold Big Pharma and the medical industry accountable. Still, I think it’s always important to push the medical technology and pharmaceuticals to improve the vaccines. There definitely needs to be some form of exam or test prior to vaccinations to assure a child will not die from complications caused by the vaccine. It’s tragic when even one child dies – but, it’s catastrophic when thousands die from preventable diseases. I’m sorry, but it’s irresponsible to condemn vaccines entirely – and thereby condemn future generations to the kind of suffering our grandparents and great-grandparents lived through.

I want to answer you as soon as possible, but I am already late in making my daily post. I'll post my reply to you later (it is 10 in the evening here...)
Sorry for the delay.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66