2 Weeks Vacation

in #vacation7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians i would like to inform all of my followers that for the next 2 weeks i will not be so active.

The place here is really fantastic and i can't wait to come back and share with you some stories and shots from this journey.

I'm actually with my family and my girlfriend in Romania near the city of Piatra-Neamt where i grew up and don't have my computer with me.

To post from my mobile phone is not very easy so i decided to come back on steemit as soon as i go back to my house in Rome.

Thanks

Thank you all for being a part of this great community and to take your time following my stories.

Steem on and can't wait to see your stories as soon as i come back from this journey.!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62907.73
ETH 2531.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62