Sort:  

Very good. I like your production. And Im glad that you were able to take your family on a nice vacation with the help of bitcoin.

Thanks for the reply our trip was a nice getaway Carolyn! I literally put this video together in 5 mins, but I'm gonna try to make more high quality movie like videos more often, I have one more vacation coming up at the end of the month! yes bitcoin definitely helped!

Where will your next vacation be? And I will look forward to watching your high quality video. What type of camera do you use? I'm just curious. Thank you.

Hey 👋 Carolyn friend I'm not gonna say exactly where I'm heading just yet! But I will say this it's somewhere on the east coast with nice beaches hint hint! Also to answer your question about the video quality,I often use the medium sized iPad not sure which one exactly. The video quality surprised myself as well the only thing I don't like is the auto focus that happens a lot but other than that I believe ill have more high quality videos coming soon!

Thanks. I hope you find an exciting place to visit on the East coast. Georgia has some beautiful​ places. I will look forward to seeing more videos from you.

lol okay I'm actually making my first stop somewhere in Georgia 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58102.40
ETH 3065.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26