An Albanian beach, among the best in EuropesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #vacation7 years ago

Have you heard for Ksamil or Dhermi, where you can get a tent for 4 euro, eat seafood for 5 euro and enjoy the green sea water surrounded by mountains...well definitely you should visit and discover this place.

98.jpg

9090.jpg

pl.jpg

ko.jpg

If you need any extra information about the country please write in comments and I will give you guide.

And don't forget follow & resteem
https://steemit.com/@qaopao

Sort:  

that's great!

The third and fourth picture are definitely not Ksamil. Third one looks like nearby Sarande and the fourth one cannot be Ksamil, as there is one mosque and it's by the sea and the environment is not as clean as this picture. Oh and in Sarande you get, in July (!!), hostels for that price with free breakfast. Source: I looked it up while I was in Ksamil just two months ago

To get a guide about Ksamil check this link, where I have taken all the pictures myself! https://steemit.com/travel/@borderedge/places-you-should-visit-part-1-ksamil-albania

The third picture is in Ksamil and fourth picture is in Dhermi (which I mentioned) .

You mentioned it just now =) Anyway the third picture looks a lot like Sarande from up high, but Images says you are right so I stand corrected. I did see the city only from the ground though, instead of the sky!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50