Vacation here we come!

in #vacation6 years ago

I'll be headed into the woods of northern Wisconsin on Sunday for a week of fun and relaxing with my family and a number of other families from our church.


I'm hoping to have a lot of free time to get going on my writing and maybe do some photography as well. This photo is from last year as I was standing on the beach.


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://mysilverrule.com/2018/06/29/vacation-here-we-come/

Sort:  

I'm partially envious of you my friend lol :)

Only partially? ;)

Beautiful photo! I love paddle boating. Hope you have a nice trip!

Beautiful photo!
I love paddle boating. Hope
You have a nice trip!

                 - bosssarah


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Well I be darned bot,
you turned my comment into
a cutesy haiku!

_bosssarah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30