MALTA VACAY in 8 HOURS 😜

in #vacation6 years ago

Alright,
finally the time has come, soon I will be in Malta drinking a cocktail at the beach with my friends and family 😊

malta.png

ps: that picture isn't mine, or I am on it 😬

Anyways, i will be away a week, and even tho I have my wedding party in Malta on the 12th, I will definitely use the relax time to calm my head and plan for the future with a more strategic approach.

Life isn't always easy, but it sure levels up day by day.... you start up from level EASY to level SUPER HARD in no time!

I guess there isn't a short cut that I have found yet ( unless I win the EUROJACKPOT ), but until then my own free will energy will keep me going :)

Sort:  

Oh yes, Eurojackpot. The big one was won by someone in Germany. Now it's a pitiful 10 million again. (Given the odds of winning, I'd much rather buy two tickets of Vikinglotto instead of one Eurojackpot ticket.)

Good luck with all your plan!

Have a very good time in Malta too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99