Greece vacation start :)

in #vacation7 years ago

Dear all Steemians!

I'm happy to post the following word from my vacation. If I'm interested in this kind of post I will continue during this vacation. My Greek summer vacation.

IMG_5682.JPG

It started as you will see below in a deserted port. The ship came full with recharged people. Back from the island they look happy. I was looking happy to go. And I'm smiling when writing this post. I can only imagine that in the world there are so many people that travel writing, and I find it hard to believe, until I discovered Steemit of course.

IMG_5683.JPG

The port quickly switches the cargo ship and we're off. Out in the sea. The creature you see was the one who told me good morning and yes it was one. After a long, long night driving and staying with the coffee I was thinking about this post, when I will all be right and I will sit looking at the boat leaving the island.

The road I think it is at least half of the journey, and if you watch only the end of it in the picture you miss the hole fun of going somewhere. In fact, I think if instead of taking only picture you will write a few lines about you are vacation days you will gain more then you expect. Words will keep the experience in you are not head on you're hdd.

IMG_5685.JPG

In fact I will always remember now that on the ship I was not the only one sweat out and smelly. And that I have appreciated a cold bottle of water more than a lot of complex meals and drinks.

Thank you, I will keep you updated.IMG_5686.JPG

Sort:  

I was stationed on Crete for a few years.
Happiest time of my life.

I want to visit Greek. I'll be glad to friend with you)

Congratulations @nicugoanga! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70