One photo a day challenge (201/365) all year long

in #vacation6 years ago

I’ll be sharing a throwback picture of when I went on vacation in my home country Cameroon. I went to visit down beach in Limbe city. I was hanging out with my family and we had a good time.040ED519-0337-4152-8791-E0975ABEB6BD.jpeg
Ate some fresh fish and strolled around.

62B34D77-F279-4219-962E-2ED64EAF61F6.jpeg

Sort:  

Sweet pic,
When will you be coming to Nigeria na?

I’m not sure. Maybe one day.

Lets plan it. :)

Thanks turpsy, but I’m not making any promises.

:). No pressures.

African Queen. :)

Thank you.

Hi, Legry. Nice picture and what a beautiful family. I am making plans to leave my country too and stop seeing my family. It is a hard decision but circumstances force one to make such decisions.

Yes and better days are ahead.

Hopefully!!!

have a nice day dear..

What a nice memory and a very nice family. The important thing is to have a good time and enjoy the whole stay, how long ago was this?

Take a guess.

Enjoy and have fun @leggy23!

Those are the moments that we would always like to repeat friend, it's the good thing about the photos that keep us the most important memories of life. Is the lady your mom? She is beautiful like you friend. The yellow scarf that you are wearing I liked a lot for a day at the beach.

The lady is my aunt, I grew up with her.

Pretty awesome shots great to see that : )

wow really looking pretty....enjoy yourself

Cute photo... I like your scarf!

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45