Sort:  

Cant wait for my journey there!

Beautiful place Javy!!!The Colosseum is truly grandiose, and full of history !!!

I had such an amazing time. It's a great place.

I believe you.And the chapter is wonderful in Roma !!!

Its only for you
(Dictionary is the only place that success comes before work. Hard work is the price we must pay for success. I think you can accomplish anything if you’re willing to pay the price.)
Good luck for future

Thank you. We have to keep this up. It should pay off big!

welcome and take care

Wow, did you go o Italy to meet other steemians ? or ?
At least ROME is wonderful place to be,...

i would've love to, but I only visited the place with part of steem gains.

Mhh a part of your gains, did you book a Very expensive hotel 😉

lol I got a decent deal. I'm not rich yet lol

Rome it is very beautifull place i like it .

Beautiful, why steem vacation?

because I took some profits from steem to go there :)

Ah very nice.. I hope in the future to go to the USA in year 2019.. I wrote about it in my blog.. so actually you are causing the STEEM dip ;-)

Yes USA has amazing places. I live in NY.

Nice, NY will be later maybe.. first want to go to the west coast.. so achieving my goals.. I like to give the kids a holiday they never forget.. so even your free witness vote can help me in that

What's is the nicest thing or must see in NY.. something out of the books? And would you consider to vote for me as witness? Even 1 vote can make a difference and help me to achieve my goal..

I hope you can do it with this info. I would be very happy and thx a lot for voting for me...
witness_rival.gif
Just open: "Vote for witnesses"
In the bottom type in: rival and select vote.

All small letters and without the @ sign

I hope you can find the time to check it.. It's free and helps me a lot..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58058.49
ETH 2284.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51