My vacation. Day 1steemCreated with Sketch.

in #vacation7 years ago

Hello, Steemitians,

At last my long vacation starded and I will post
a little bit about it every day.
More than 10 years I spend about half a summer in this
Special wonderful place. It located about 340 km. from my home by the Baltic sea. It is a small resort surrounded by pines and a sea.
IMG_8829.JPG

IMG_8833.JPG

IMG_8840.JPG

IMG_8841.JPG

IMG_8833.JPG

IMG_8834.JPG
The air is very fresh and clean, and for me and my familly it is very important to have a rest here every year. Because it is told that the most healthy for every human to spend vacation on the same climate zone where he/she was born.
Every year we rent the same appartments of a 3 rooms,
IMG_8824.JPG

IMG_8826.JPG

IMG_8825.JPG

two large balcony and small kithen,
IMG_8848.JPG

IMG_8849.JPG

in a hotel wich located just on a bench of Baltic sea. We can hear the waves of sea from our appartments.

And of course, there is a shower and a toilet in our appartments

IMG_8827.JPG

Here some pics from our balcony

IMG_8828.JPG
IMG_8847.JPG

Just 1-2 minutes from our appartments there is amazing bicykle path, which is quite long and located just by the Baltic sea. I will tell about it in my future blog.

The weather today is very beautiful - sun is shining and the sea with a soft waves. The air is amazing with fresh taste of a sea.

IMG_8831.JPG

IMG_8830.JPG

We were wslking by the sea and the cozy city and
After that we had a dinner with a smoked fisf and a glass of wine

IMG_8843.JPG

Just relax and having wonderful time.

In my future blogs I will tell you more about this nice place and maybe simeone would like to visit it one day.

Have a besutiful time,
Ilona

Sort:  

It looks really beautiful there, what is the town / city called?

Enjoy!

I would like to visit the Baltic Sea area. It looks so inviting and it looks like a great place to relax and explore the natural beauty of nature. May I suggest a free program called grammarly. This program will attach to your email, steemit, FB or anything in general that you like to write. It will pop up and correct your grammar and misspelled words. I'm sure you will appreciate using this tool. Even though Im a native English speaker, I often make mistakes writing blog posts and commenting, because Im in too much of a hurry sometimes. I'm glad you're having a wonderful vacation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71153.91
ETH 3862.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51