A view before Review

in #vacation6 years ago

As you know, I am a Civil Engineering student-- an incoming fourth year student. So, since summer is almost over and I'm going to be taking reviews before the school starts once again, let me share to you this place we have been during our break.

This is an exclusive vacation house with a pool and an over-looking sea. My school's clubmates hosted an event here and it was a cool and relaxing place to be on. Moreover this place is in one of the places in Cebu! I never thought places like these exist not until the time we went there for our activity.

Looking for a private get-a-way? This place is a perfect place for your friends and families.

God bless <3

IMG_0056.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44