Gino's Vacation Home in Orlando, Florida

in #vacation7 years ago

As a newbie to cryptos I became a BELIEVER in less then 3 months, a while ago my daughter and her boyfriend asked me if I was not interested in starting with Bitcoins, I had heard about it but didn't really understand it, at first sight it looked difficult, like a black box with too many question marks inside.

Had no idea what a wallet was and it took me a while to figure out the difference between online and offline wallets, also figured out how an exchange worked.

Signed up with a few companies who offer wallets and exchanges and got disappointed by their ( very to extremely ) slow respons time, most likely due to the success of their platforms.

I started with investing 6500 € and when my initial investment doubled I invested up to 10000 € which is now worth around 27000 € and this ROI in less then 3 months.

If you would like to find out how I did this, just do what you must do to bring in some Steem into my new account, have still a lot to learn about this site and this community, how it works and if this site is a keeper.

Oh, in case if you wonder what the title has to do with my first article ... We have a beautiful vacation home in Orlando, Florida which is called Gino's Vacation Home, you can find all the info on http://www.givaho.com/florida/ and off course as a new and true crypto believer, we accept crypto currency.

DSC06021.JPG

Thanks for reading, replying, sharing, liking, voting and perhaps other options, I still have to explore this site, please forgive me but I guess all people on this platform have been at the point I am now, just a newbie.

Regards from Ghent, Belgium

Sort:  

Well described

Congratulations @hartino! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67794.46
ETH 2624.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65