On Our Vacation to the Province

in #vacation7 years ago

IMG_2705.JPG

During halloween week we were used to go on a vacation on the province of my husband to visit his mother and father over there. I always wanted to go because it is the perfect place to unwine and have a rest since fresh air and nice view can be found at the place. When we arrived at the province, I found this Carabao laying on the ground having it's rest. This is their Carabao, this Carabao is used in cultivating their farmland located at the other hill. The Carabao really has a big help for them, every morning the father of my husband carry the animal to the farm and started to do it's job to cultivate the soil so that it will be ready to be planted. They usually plant corn, peanut, sweet potato, bananas and other fruit bearing trees to their farmland and at our departure they always give us fruits to bring.

IMG_2703.JPG

IMG_2706.JPG

This halloween week it is also the Carabao's break for it's work and a time to store it's energy. I can see on the face of the animal that it is so happy that it got it's day-off to work.

IMG_2758.JPG

I also found this tiny mushrooms popping out to their backyard when I got a little walk. There are some of it and few of it are ready to be harvested but I am not sure if it can be eaten since it just grow anywhere along the house.

IMG_2759.JPG

IMG_2762.JPG

IMG_2760.JPG

Follow me @dayonos
Upvote and Resteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62405.22
ETH 2436.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62