Sort:  

Yes I did :) I just finished

Holy smokes :) This gem of a post was discovered by the OCD Team!

Reply to this comment if you accept, and are willing to let us share your gem of a post! By accepting this, you have a chance to receive extra rewards and one of your photos in this article may be used in our compilation post!

You can follow @ocd – learn more about the project and see other Gems! We strive for transparency.

Thank you so much!!

You're welcome so much. My mind is blown thank you so much for writing this

I'm going to write something like this soon for another City in The Netherlands! I hope you will check that one out too!

O heck yeah of course I love stuff like this

It's an honor to write more blogs :) I would appreciate it if you recommend this blog to all your steemit friends :)

Absolutely that is what @ocd is all about . Take a look we help authors like you get recognition :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46