Happy CIVIC DAY to all my fellow Canadian Steemers!

in #vacation7 years ago

Hi Guys!

As an Australian who is in contact with Canadians during business hours it is only fitting that I wish you all a happy Civic day!

I look forward to hearing all the great stories from over the long weekend. I know Canadians know how to have a good time as a colleague of mine is from there and he has told me some crazy stories.

Something I found out recently, which was quite interesting is that each province celebrates something different on this specific holiday.

So, please enlighten me in the comments field. Where are  you based and how will you celebrate?

As always, eat up, drink up, enjoy family time and overall be safe!

Cheers for the read!

Sort:  

Congratulations @br86! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61511.66
ETH 2989.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63