MY TRIP TO THE BEAUTIFUL ISLA MARGARITA , Venezuela 15 day 300 USD!

in #vacation-beach8 years ago (edited)


Hello my name is Bethany, I would like to tell you about my wonderful trip to the island of Margarita, which is in my beautiful country Venezuela, despite being fairly close to the area where I live, it was in September 2015 that was the first time with my boyfriend, it is curious that not decided to travel by choice, what actually happened was that the owner of the house (because we were tenants there) decided that he needed the apartment for a few days, and as it seemed awkward to be with the " boss "decided to make a trip by ourselves, and that's how the story came. We ourselves have established our backpacks, we arm ourselves with courage and incredibly, with only 300 thousand bolivars, equivalent to about $ 300 was the best vacation, not to say we paid 15 days and 14 nights in one of the best placed to another side the island, private beach, spa, buffet meal (breakfast, lunch and dinner), many pools, I had my first encounter with the dolphins, which is a unique and unparalleled experience. At the time before entering the pool it was full of nerves That was the first time I had contact with this beautiful animal, but it made me feel at home, no doubt, was the best.

As you enter the water you do certain activities together dolphins , one of which is the kiss and swim with dolphins is the most anticipated in function and more exciting

The super kiss the dolphin !


very excited

Other good things about Margarita is undoubtedly its people, its beaches , shopping malls , historic sites everything is beautiful ! is that from the moment you step off the feeling Ferry and large raisins, and although the situation in my country Venezuela , is difficult, it can not be denied that there are still good escapes from all the evils that surround us , of course , having a some money, not the will not deny. But here is really economical if the holidays, if he wins in foreign currency since. I had the experience of traveling on one occasion to Argentina and I can say that a dinner for two at an average restaurant cost us 380 pesos , which is more or less about 25 USD to reach Venezuela , felt that we were millionaires because here a dinner in a good restaurant can cost up to $ 20 talking about the current date ! and if we talk about average may reach $ 6, which is very cheap

If nothing else to say , I say goodbye , just this once , and I hope you enjoy this small blogs , knowing that many times , small experiences add up in the end everything turns into memories that lasts only head up the end !

I bid you farewell with a photo of the little beach !
Betania

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55258.26
ETH 2459.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19