My first post.

in #uzbekistan5 years ago

Hello! My name is Rem, recently registered in the rate.
I will tell you a little about myself. I was born in Uzbekistan, a beautiful eastern country, with ancient cities. Unas many monuments and fantas. So we already have one of the most beautiful metros in the world. I graduated from school and college IT. Then he worked for 4 years as a teacher in college. I'm a Chelsea Football Club. This year I visited Moscow at the World Cup 2018. Now we want to open a small business with my friend.
Avtosalon-v-Samarkande-GM-Uzbekistan.jpg

toshkentsubway15_tumb_660.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @remyugay! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57592.54
ETH 2911.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67