US-Bangla accidents: The horrific moment in the description of the woundedsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #uu-bangla6 years ago

1.jpg
Passenger Basanta Bohra wounded in a crashed plane crash in US-Bengal Reuters

Survivors of survivors in the crash of the US-Bangla Airlines crashed at Tribhuvan International Airport in Kathmandu has described the horrific experience lying on the hospital bed.

One of them Ashish Ranjit of Nepal said, "I'm lucky."

One of the 13 travel agent agents from Nepal who came to Bangladesh to attend an award ceremony, one of them was Ashish.

He is now in the General Ward of the Norwegian International Hospital with injury on his right arm, head and legs.

Ashish Kathmandu told the post, "I could understand the danger before the accident. The plane was tremendously fluttering. I'm calling an air hostess to fear. she told me not to worry about his seat. Suddenly the speed of the aircraft continued to grow and I heard a loud noise.

"We did not have to burn down immediately after getting back to consciousness."

Referring to the fire and the people crying out, he said, "When I opened my eyes, the plane caught fire. The people were crying, some were losing the definition. I open the seatbelt. Some of my friends also had a sense of caution. We all get together by jumping from the plane together. " Ashish also said that he had his seat in the third row on the right side of the aircraft, "I think passengers on the left side of the aircraft are more hurt. Because, the plane has been tilted on the left side. "

After the accident, the window of the plane broke out and said Bashot Bohora, officer of the Russian International Travels and Tours Even though the memory is not quite clear at that time He has hit the head and legs.
Basota said, "I can not remember how I got out of the plane. It's all smog After getting to KMC Hospital, I got full consciousness. I'm lucky, I'm alive. "

2.jpg
Six agents of Travel Agent team are in the hospital, three are in Graduate International Hospital and two arenabis. Another survivor Keshab Pandey told the BBC, "The plane crashed and set on fire. I was trying to get out of there. But my hands and legs were stuck. I had a seat near the emergency gate. I probably fall down after the rescuers open it. Then do not miss anything else. "

Bangladeshi teacher Shahrin Ahmed said, "The fire was spread and the cabin was filled with smoke. "Immediately after that there was a loud explosion. I was rescued from outside. " At that time, some of the passengers at the airport also witnessed the worst accident. The respected Giri is sitting in another aircraft near the little girl and she is one of them.

He told the BBC, "I was shocked to see this happen in a horrible situation."

3.jpg
Another owner of the accident, Nepal's Oil Corporation Ram Chandra Adhikari said, "It seemed unusual to me as the plane was coming down the runway. It seemed to be uncontrollable. It was trying to land north-east, although landing at this airport is usually done from the south. "

He said that 15 to 20 soldiers who were present at the airport immediately after the accident were present on the spot. It takes half an hour like firefighters to reach there. Some of the climbers jumped from the crashed plane. Some were rescued. After the fire service comes fire, it takes another half an hour to fire, said Ram Chandra.
A total of 49 people were killed in the 71 BSNL flight of the US-Bangladesh Flight crashed in Tribhuban on Monday noon. As many as 22 people are in the hospital, said the first secretary of the Bangladesh Embassy Baron Sarkar.

He told bdnews24.com that 10 people seriously injured in the hospital were injured.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing @pendrive (⁀‵⁀)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14