You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SOMETIMES YOU REALLY DON'T KNOW WHO PEOPLE REALLY ARE

hmmmmm....

It was stuck in there when he bought the truck?

Sort:  

No, I am sure it wasn't there before. Perhaps this is a new problem rather than a dark, old secret.

This is seriously dark. We will pray for @bluerthangreen. What on earth could have caused this? He had such a bright future still ahead of him... When your friend is in such deep trouble, don't let him go, this might be the exact moment he needs you the most.

You are correct, rather than running away from him screaming, now is the time that he needs me most. What kind of friend would I be if I turned my back on him now?

Please do pray for him.

Well, its Halloween.

I'd blame it on poltergeist, then swap it out for some old Merle Haggard to make sure the sound system is cleaned out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63423.51
ETH 3252.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91