Are you on @Utopian-io? If not why not?

in #utopian7 years ago

@Utopian-io is every where on steemit and it should be!

This platform brained stormed and brought to life was from this very creative and intelligent fella @elear, The last couple of days I have been writing about this amainz platform here Is one I wrote about yesterday so I wont rewrite it again.

Utopian.io: Awesome Landing Page

DQmT2PvgJXRc7suimFvVgyjoSPqL1zbTSKxf8TFpEESzYk2.png

Recently Utopian Got 50K Liquid STEEM From @Ned To Create accounts - Got 50K Liquid STEEM From @Ned To Create Accounts - Lets Build The Registration! 1K STEEM BOUNTY, you can tell @ned is all over this platform and I heard him mention it at Steemfest2.

I cannot wait for the further development of the platform. You will soon see @zeartul as a MOD there in training right now.

Get on the platform, Utopian.io

Follow my zappl account @zear

Sort:  

Thanks for this info. I am going to pursue it. I am a minnow still trying to get my head around all of these platforms. I appreciate the guidance.
upvoted and followed.
@dakini5d
@originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @zeartul to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

looks interesting...

Sounds great on reaching out about utopian-io @zeartul

Keep it up,more power and be bless.

Can you post anything there? I see only post sblut ideas and how to improve steem.

I am hopeful to see how amazing contributions in Utopian-io are realized in this platform soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66593.69
ETH 3319.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71