My first post with the Utopian hashtag

in #utopian6 years ago

hello steemian, good night.
tonight I imagine that joining Steemit is very simple.
After using Steemit for one week, I only know that Steemit is just Steemit without apps and other regular. But know I found Steemit with some other apps and hastag. I am totally blind with great lessons to learn about Steemit.
image

Some lucky users with fast development at the starting point. But some others are not lucky. The luckies are because they got initial knowledge about how to quickly play Steemit by increasing the reputation of speed. They are really lucky.

I am still young in this platform. Now there is another head tag that makes me really curious. This is utopian.io. My friend said that with this head tag, we can rise quickly and increase reputation quickly. The question is what is utopian.io? Is this one of Steemit's branches as an esteemapp? Or what is that?

I need and wait for someone to answer this. Thank you, you have visited there.
and thanks for the upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64460.09
ETH 3150.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54