You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Selling your music for Steem and SBD On the Blockchain- Musician Growth-Project

in #utopian6 years ago

This, or a solution like it, would be very useful for musicians- right now, like any other post on Steemit, users can really only monetize a track they post here for the first seven days or so.

Sort:  

That's why I'm pushing for a solution. I want to earn SBD and Steem and keep my music on the blockchain. Sure, I have to share my music outside the blockchain. Earning a living as an independent artist is very hard, but I do believe I'm finally getting somewhere with my music.
If you have any spare funds, feel free to download and donate what ever you think my EP is worth. It will help in the process of creating that much needed gateway for us creatives here. Please feel free to share this post too.
Have a great day!
Thanks again.
Darren
🎸 🎤 🎶

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59