Application To Be An Utopian Moderator

in #utopian6 years ago

U5dtzHG8AVDn2QxFGJpCaNryi52AaLv_1680x8400.jpg

Hello everyone~
My name is Hui Zhao with username @hui.zhao on Steem.Com.
I have been a member since December 14, 2017.

In this post going to be about myself. Education & Knowledge, skills, work experience about for me.

I was born in Nanjing, Jiangsu, China. I'm 35 years old.

My Education

I graduated from Nanjing University, major in digital media.
Main courses: program development, image processing, video editing.

My work experience

After graduation has been working in the Internet industry.

  • My first job is website design.
  • My second job is Coding Peasant(Website development programmer).
  • My third job is Business Analyst
  • My fourth job is Project Manager

So I have experience in design, programming and project.

Why do I apply to become mod?

On chance I discovered utopian and finished the first translation contribution on Dec. 27, 2017. As of today, I have checked and approved 19 translation contributions, 43 tutorial contributions and 1 bug contribution.
Although I have some contribution, but I think I can use my skills for utopia, for more people.

Why do I choose tutorials and translation categories?

Due to my work, I learned a lot of open source software and used them well.
So, If I were a mod, my skills helped me review it accurately.

At last, I hope my personal Introduce will let you know me.
If you have anything question, you can contact me.

Look forward to the utopian team's reply.
Thank you~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57451.97
ETH 3105.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32