You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Small updates to Utopian.rocks and more

in #utopian-rocks6 years ago

Cool! Because I'd understand if it looked at either post-age or time in queue (not sure how often those are very different) to make sure that posts that are older aren't getting butted out of a reward simply by being later to the party, or a post getting shoved down and missing payout because newer posts with slightly higher points keep it out of certain payout range.

Sort:  

I just changed it so it's sorted by creation date first, and then by score. I also added the score of each contribution to Utopian.rocks at the request of @elear, so people can see it for themselves.

Awesome, great change! Thanks for listening to the community :D!

Well, I'm happy to read this, because I missed out on two votes last week. And to be honest, it wasn't very appealing to continue translating after that. I saw new posts rising above mine in the queue, and eventually bumping my post out of the queue :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57459.91
ETH 2436.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38