Why My Steemit Account Can not Go to Utopian.io

in #utopian-io7 years ago


I just got word from friends that there is a new flatfrom to support steemit application, its name @utopian.

I am trying to open utopian.io, on this platfrom many reviews about the presence of utopian.io in the world of internet technology.

Comments and feedback for utopian.io are peeled and written by the owner of the steemit account.

Some appreciate the presence of this @utopian, others provide input, so @utopian is perfect to support steemit application work.

"I suggest that there be a photo chanel and hide the account owner's revenue pocket," wrote @munaa steemian who focused on writing about football analysis.

For those who already have a steemit account no longer need to register to go to utopian.io, almost all the steemian can directly go to utopian.io with ease, provided already have steemit account.

Unlike me, I have long had a @zulkabar steemit account, when I wanted to go to utopian.io, I was immediately reminded, that I had to replace it with another name.

Perhaps the account name zulkabar already used by someone else. So I have to register with a different name to enter @utopian.

If @utopian to support the application steemit, I should @zulkabar can automatically go directly without having to change another name.

In my opinion, @utopian is still weak to verify every account that register, should not be the original account owner in steemit not necessarily can register to utopian.io by using the name of another person registered in steemit.

I probably will not change the name of an account that is already registered in steemit just to enter utopian.io.

This may be my recipe for @utopian which is news to support the steemit app.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63824.30
ETH 3420.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54