[JumpMoji] - Summer Theme Emojis

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Emojis

Summer Theme Emojis-06.png
Summer Theme Emojis-02.png
Summer Theme Emojis-05.png

Summer Theme Emojis-07.png
Summer Theme Emojis-04.png
Summer Theme Emojis-03.png

Platforms

Summer Theme Emojis-08.png
Summer Theme Emojis-09.png
Summer Theme Emojis-10.png

Details

Jumpmoji is a game for android. They have a Halloween theme emojis and platforms. Now that the Summer is getting closer. They want to release the game with a new theme and some new Features. So @ccplaylabs are asking the designers some help to improve their game and get a nice new theme.

The Task Request wants emojis and platforms with summer theme.

Benefits / Improvements

Game needs new game assets for the summer theme. @ccplaylabs wanted at least 3 emojis for per contribution. I create 6 emojis and platforms with summer theme.

Tools

I used Adobe Illustrator for my work. First I did a brainstorming. Then I begin with sun shapes. I add them character with summer theme.

Proof of Work

I make emojis with live stream you can watch the stream replay here

Original files

You can download original files from link

PS: The task didn't say anything about what format or size they want because of that I add png files but I can add any specific format or size If needed.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Thank You :)

Hey @podanrj, I just gave you a tip for your hard work on moderation. Upvote this comment to support the utopian moderators and increase your future rewards!

submit 3 different Mojis or 3 different Platforms at a time

btw, where is Platforms?

Hey @zoltarian I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

nice designs.. i like the island.. :)

Thank You :D

Hey @zoltarian thank you for helping our project with your designs, we like your 1st platform and the sun shaped emoji with flowers on his head, those two designs would look great in our game.

Glad to hear that. Hope to see on game soon :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3495.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50