3d Logo Design for SteemMakers

in #utopian-io7 years ago

logo.png


I wanted to contribute a 3D logo design for "SteemMakers" which I made using Autodesk 3dsMax and Vray for model and render. Photoshop for background and adjusting.


You can see the stages below:


1.png
I start with the idea of "M" letter for makers and do it with steem logo shaped.

2.png
I draw lines and adjust them.

3.png
I create "M" Letter

4.png
I create the trace around the M

5.png
I make shapes for surrondings.

6.png
O proboolean and make a hole in it.

7.png
I tried different methods

8.png
I add some materials and lightning.

9.png
Render the scene.

10.png


You can download all the files in this link

I need critiques for getting better. Please ruthlessly criticize.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Very nice logo. If i did more DIY crafts and things, I would definitely join the group.

Thank You for your kind comment :)

Your contribution cannot be approved because it is not as good as other contributions. See the Utopian Rules. Contributions need to be well made and original in order to really make a good use of them.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Great work. I didn't know about the tag steemmakers. I will follow that. @thinkit you may be interested in this tag.

Thank you. I will look at it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59647.03
ETH 2622.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44