You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blender - Video Editing View & Importing a Movie

This is awesome! I use blender pretty frequently (well, actually I haven't used it in a little while, but I do/have used blender a LOT!) and I had no idea you can edit movies in blender. I didn't watch this yet, simply because my mind isn't in blender at the moment, but I am Resteeming this for future use. I have built a lot of things in blender, including a whole woodland path scene from scratch for a movie, I have animated a soccer ball in blender, and some other things too. I have found Sardi Pax tutorials on YT to be a huge help. I was thinking once I get back in to using it again that I may do tutorials on here too! Glad to see other fellow steemians are also fellow blenderians! :)

~Zoey

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33