SockoBot logo request

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Today I found the request from SockoBot. And as it was a request for minimalistic design I thought I could do something for them.

As they currently use a monkey (which I can’t seem to find anywhere). I designed a minimalistic monkey with a border and the name. Note that the border is easily removable if needed.

sockobotcomplete.png

colors.jpg

sizes.png

example2.jpg
example1.jpg

Proof of work
sockobotproof.png

My proof file
My actual AI complete file
All my utopian contribution files



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

fantastic logo! well done!

Thank you!

I see you got rewarded, just like this post deserved!

Yes great isnt it

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.
Fantastic approach.. Great stuff!
You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Ty very much

Hey @zoef I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Hmm. Great design.
I love it.
I hope it is approved.

My AI skills are weak.

Followed you

Practice practice practice. Thats all there is to it

The winners have been announced! Check my post out here!

Ty for the kind words

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97