Sort:  

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.

Already updated github page. https://github.com/tolgahanuzun/feroniobot

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @oups, I just gave you a tip for your hard work on moderation. Upvote this comment to support the utopian moderators and increase your future rewards!

I believe you misunderstood the "open source contribution" concept. This is not a bounty or paid work. You should accept that the contribution may not be accepted or the project owner can pick a logo before the deadline (he may found the perfect contribution.)

What you send as a contribution on Utopian should be volunteer work with no strings attached.

Stop upvoting and nearly no one is contributing. We know that a contribution might not be accepted. But when i waste 2 days of work and don't even get the chance to get a upvote. Because the initial post is changed i believe i am screwd.

And this has nothing to do with a open source project. This has to do with the fact that i waisted time and lost my chance on a upvote because of a person who can not set a proper deadline.

What you send as a contribution on Utopian should be volunteer work with no strings attached.

Yes it always is, if i got a chance for a upvote. When a PO decides to pick something and i don't get a chance for the upvote i no longer see a desire to make my contribution free.

I want to put all the messages. This is my choice. I choose the project I want. I tried to explain it beautifully. Is this wrong? Can you comment @espoem?

Screen Shot 2018-03-21 at 09.46.46.png

Technicly this aint wrong. Ethicly it is. You screwd alot of people who where creating and i personaly wil not contribute for you anymore.

I wonder why you askd for the request when your friend would make you something?

I do not know the person. He is not my friend. I know Turkish. I can not speak / write English well. It's not my friend, and I do not. He wrote me. I answered him. I explained what I wanted. Why are you growing it. This is my choice. My product and I like it.

All the talk is here. Do you believe now?

2.png
3.png
4.png
5.png
6.png
7.png

I don't see why this should be visible. This only shows that you communicated with a designer. Ok it shows he is not realy a friend. But then you should not say he is a friend. Useless to show it. You screwd every other designer who was creating for you.

The most important opinion is the one you have of yourself To Your Post.

Wow, i honestly dont know what to say now :)

This is really a pity that you do not want to share your design with other people.

zoef

Made by zoef

It might be of use for a diffrent project. I could add another letter to it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49