Mysplash Crashes after adding image to newly created collections

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Expected behavior

I expected that after adding an image to my image collections, that the application will keep running smoothly.

Actual behavior

After i add an image to my image collections i created, the app crashes.

How to reproduce

  1. Download my splash application from F-driod and launch it.
  2. Login to your account or create a new account if you don't have already.
  3. Go to any category (new, featured, building, etc.) that you wish to.
  4. Select any image.
  5. Below the image, click on the "bookmarks" button that is in between the "download" button and "like" button.
  6. Create a new collection and add the image to it. The app crashes afterwards.
  • Device: Tecno camon cx
  • Operating system: Android 7
  • Application Version: version 3.3.1

Recording Of The Bug

Sort:  

Submissions must refer to bugs on the latest released version of the application (not older versions).


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io.
Chat with us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

@cha0s0000 please review it again, i just upgraded the application, and the bug still exists.
I have updated the version on my report

thanks for reporting a valid bug


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io.
Chat with us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

Hey @zinonweke I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Utopian Witness!

Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87