Going back after viewing a post under "rejected" and "reviewed" section takes me to contributions/posts waiting to be reviewed

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Expected behavior

I expect that after viewing rejected contributions on my profile under "rejected" and "reviewed" section, going back will take me to the previous page.

Actual behavior

Going back takes me to contributions waiting to be reviewed.

How to reproduce

  1. Visit utopian.io/@zinonweke or using your username
  2. Go to the "rejected" or "reviewed" section
  3. Click on any contribution/post under the rejected or reviewed section
  4. Click on the back button on your device after viewing the post. Going back takes you to contributions/posts waiting to be reviewed.
  • Device: Tecno Camon CX
  • Operating system: Android 7
  • Application Version: chrome 65.0.3325.109

Recording Of The Bug

Rejected:

Reviewed:

Sort:  

@zionweke, we checked on our devices and everything works perfectly fine. You need to find bugs that are really affecting the functioning of the app. Only in this way are the bugs contributions helpful to the Project Owner.

Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io.
Chat with us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

@rosatravels i can still reproduce the bug on my device.

In the GIF below, i showed your comment, to prove to you that i can still reproduce the bug, even after you've commented on the post. Going back still takes me to posts waiting to be reviewed, instead of taking me to the previous page.

Thanks @zinonweke for your patience. Will look into this again.

Thank you @zinonweke for your contribution and showing the gif again. Although it appeared fine on my mobile device but this bug you have reproduced again can be looked into by Utopian.


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io.
Chat with us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

Hey @zinonweke I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Utopian Witness!

Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70