Utopian.io : Additional features - Voting Power steemCreated with Sketch.

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians
Today I want to participate again in utopian.io with the same theme as before that is Idea / Feature

Hello Steemians
Hari ini saya mau berpartisipasi lagi kedalam utopian.io dengan tema sama seperti sebelumnya yaitu Idea/Feature

utop.jpg

toppp.jpg

If I previously suggested utopian to add Comment and Reply menu you can see it here, today I want utopian to add an interesting display that is voting power, why I suggest it because I think the display is very interesting and very useful to see how much the power of voting we are today

Kalau sebelumnya saya menyarankan utopian untuk menambahkan menu Comment dan Reply anda bisa melihatnya disini, hari ini saya ingin utopian menambahkan sebuah tampilan yang menarik yaitu tenaga voting, mengapa saya menyarankan itu karena menurut saya tampilan itu sangat menarik dan sangat berguna untuk melihat berapa jumlah kekuatan voting kita hari ini

I made two pictures there, you can choose which one you think is suitable for utopian.io

Saya membuat dua gambar disana, anda bisa memilih mana yang menurut anda cocok untuk utopian.io

That's a little report of my contribution today, I hope @utopian-io @elear and you all like and agree with the results of my contributions report today

Itulah sedikit laporan kontribusi saya hari ini, semoga @utopian-io @elear dan anda semua menyukai dan menyetujui hasil laporan kontribusi saya hari ini

Sort:  

Hey @zikra I am @utopian-io. I have just super-voted you at 90% Power!

Suggestions https://utopian.io/rules

-Your contribution is less informative than others in this category.

Achievements

-Good amount of information. Thank you!
-Votes on this contribution are going well. Nice!
-You are having more votes than average for this category. Nice!
-You have a good amount of votes on your contributions. Good job!
-In total you have more votes than average for this category. Bravo!
-You have just unlocked 5 achievements. Yeah!
Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one.

i verified this post . thanks for your contribution

[utopian-moderator]

yeah my friend :)

You are rightfully right

Congratulations! Artikel anda masuk peringkat 9 kategori Tulisan Dengan Bayaran Terbanyak, di 10 Besar Tulisan Hari Ini di https://steemit.com/peringkat/@puncakbukit/10-besar-tulisan-hari-ini-kamis-2-november-2017 ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64506.46
ETH 3417.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50