My introduction as a moderator in utopian.io

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone
Today I made a post of my introduction as a moderator in utopian.io

utopian.png
Image Source

Introduce my name Zakiun Zikra used to call Zikra, I come from Indonesia exactly in Aceh
The first time I played steemit that I knew was that Steemit was no more and there was no great person who taught me how to play steemit properly, and with the passing of time and experience in steemit then I heard about a project that has great prospects @utopian.io

utopian 1.jpg
Image Source

After I learn about the vision and mission of this project I was immediately interested to join them and immediately make a contribution, I really remember that my first contribution in utopian.io is to create a t-shirt design that just happened at that time is being opened a contest design shirts for utopian and that's since I continue to hone my ability to contribute better next

Screenshot_5.png

I know about utopian for a very long time, because when I joined Utopian on 10-24-2017 when it was still a little interested in utopian, and if we look now utopian member is very much, I am very enthusiastic to see it

Then after that I was very interested to be a moderator in utopian, when I first tried I could not be accepted there but I was not desperate and tried it again, and finally I tried again to ask @elear who at once my utopian leader was asked to ask my supervisor and directly asked the @mcfarhat who at the same time supervisor there and finally with the answer I've been waiting for is that I received directly there
Thanks to the very helpful supervisor @mcfarhat helping me in utopian and accepting me as a moderator in utopian and thanks also to @arie.steem @ruah @espoem @knowledges @yandot @isfar @podanrj @coretan @redjepi @gerginho @scipio @siersod and all moderator in utopian

I'm Utopian!!

Sort:  

@zikra Good one bro.....You deserve the position.

thanks bro :D

What a relief to hear that bg broo

lol Thanks bro :D

You got a 0.77% upvote from @upme requested by: @zikra.
Send at least 2.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

Wow banyak org aceh jadi moderator di utopian-io ya.

iya bang :D

om..ata lon droeneuh review mntong jeut,, tpi neu aprove :D

bereh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72