Sort:  

    Creating/Writing a compiler is one of the most difficult things to have as homework when you study Computer Science...

 It took me about a Year to get to the point of Intermediate Code Generation for a more complicated Language than the one we are covering in the series.

    I see you are also a developer, what are your specialities? For me it's basically anything that has to do with CS...From Software to Hardware, from high-level Code to low-level Code, from complicated algorithms to logic gates and registers.

Absolutely agree with you - implementing a compiler IS a hard work. I'm a full stack developer, from JS to RoR but I'm more interested in implementing complex server side business logics.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58320.47
ETH 2367.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45